Branch Committee

The branch committee are in place to oversee the general running of the branch, on the behalf of its members. As such the committee have the ability to make decisions, spend money, or take action regarding anything to do with the club. The committee meet regularly throughout the year and minutes of each meeting are distributed to branch members. A new committee is elected each year at the branch AGM (Annual General Meeting). Please note : Members are encouraged to attend committee meetings should they wish.


James Antony - Chairman
Robert Ross - Secretary
Morag Tinson - Membership Officer
Gordon Young - Branch Diving Officer
Stevie Mclaughlin - Treasurer
Donald Cragie - Equipment Officer
Sharon Brown - Expedition Organiser
Ben Reid - Member